Click anywhere on the map below TO find An Authorized Jogler Sales Representative


United States


Canada

ALBERTA, SASKATCHEWAN, B.C., MANITOBA

BHD INSTRUMENTATION, LTD

Garvin Stafford
garvin.stafford@bhd.ca
Office: 780-434-7870

8505 Argyll Road
Edmonton, AB T6C 4B2

www.BHD.ca

ONTARIO

CB AUTOMATION, INC.

Nazim Ismail
nismail@cbautomation.com
Office: 905-760-9399

110 Snow Blvd, Unit #2
Vaughan, ON L4K 4B8

www.cbautomation.com

 

QUEBEC

PROVAN CONTROL ASSOCIATES, INC.

Tony Jacob
tjacob@provan.ca
Office: 514-332-3230

2315 Halpern St
St. Laurent, QC H4S 1S3

www.provan.ca

 

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland

CONTRO VALVE, INC.

Bill MacKellar
bmackell@controvalve.com
Office: 506-458-8808

125 Whiting Road, Unit E3
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5Y5

www.controvalve.com


NEW ZEALAND

ACCORD

Henry Bettle
sales@accord-tech.co.nz

47 Mandeville Street
Riccarton, 8440
Christchurch
New Zealand

www.accord-tech.co.nz


Africa

South Africa, Botswana

BLANES INSTRUMENTS

Paul Dhooge
paul@blanes.co.za
Cell: 083 453 9635
Tel: +27 11 425-1465/97

5130B President Pretorius Street, Rynfield, Benoni
Gauteng, South Africa

www.blanes.co.za


South America

Contact Factory 

Brandon Harper

brandon.harper@jogler.com

1-225-939-2667